Bank List

e-Payment facilitates payment of Excise Duty and Service Tax online by an Assessee. To avail this facility the Assessee is required to have a net-Banking account with any of the Banks listed below.
Please click here to access the e-Payment facility for the following Banks:

1. Allahabad Bank
2. Andhra Bank
3. AXIS Bank
4. Bank of Baroda
5. Bank of India
6. Bank of Maharashtra
7. Canara Bank
8. Central Bank of India
9. Corporation Bank
10. Dena Bank
11. HDFC Bank
12. ICICI Bank
13. IDBI Bank
14. Indian Bank
15. Indian Overseas Bank
16. Oriental Bank of Commerce
17. Punjab & Sind Bank
18. Punjab National Bank
19. State Bank of India
20. Syndicate Bank
21. UCO Bank
22. Union Bank of India
23. United Bank of India
24. Vijaya Bank